Orange Grove Students Recognized for Robot Design

At last weekend's First Lego League Regional Tournament, the middle school team comprised of students from OGMS and ECMS won the Robot Design Award and will advance to the state tournament in January.  Members of The Varmint Vigilantes team are: Ben Seckeller, Gianluca Tenino, Devin Armstrong, Jake Jump, & Violette Donnelly from OGMS and Madison Bonomolo, Delaney Endean, Jaxon Goddard-Westland and Lily Wood from ECMS.

Receiving the Gracious Professionals Award was the team of Homeland Snakecurity comprised of Lily Bhola, Danil Clayton, Emily Gruber, Mateo Malo-Molina, Kenzo Pretzinger from OGMS, Bhargav Ghosh and Geronimo Barela from ECMS and Danilo Malo-Molina from CFHS.

Congratulations to all the students who participated in this First Lego League Tournament!

Popular posts from this blog

A Message from the Principal